蓝天清水湾大酒店

酒店外部
电脑版

客房预订

搜 索

杭州蓝天清水湾国际大酒店


  杭州蓝天清水湾国际大酒店 (West Lake Hillview International Hotel Hangzhou)坐落于美丽的西子湖畔,有着无与伦比的地理优势“南临玉皇山,北枕九曜山,毗邻太子湾,雷峰塔,花港观鱼等著名景点,步行至西湖约15-20分钟,周边绿茵浓密鸟语欢,让您远离纷扰的都市生活,找一处静谧的世外之地,静享悠然时光。
  酒店占地16亩,是一家按豪华标准建造,集会议﹑休闲度假于一体的的商务会务型酒店,拥有亲子、花园、浪漫观星等特色房型百余间,各式功能会议室7个;2款中西式主题餐厅为您提供多国风味美食。
  这座西湖边的山景酒店是名副其实的\'天然氧吧\'。这里平均气温低于市中心3-5度,有\'天然避暑胜地\'之称,是暑期家庭避暑之优选。

早餐价格: ¥68/份
早餐类型: 自助餐

酒店问答


展 开

酒店地图


杭州蓝天清水湾国际大酒店
电话:0571-87379999
地址:莲花峰路37号,近玉皇山路

Hillview Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

West Lake Hillview International Hotel Hangzhou


West Lake Hillview International Hotel Hangzhou is located on the Bank of the beautiful Xizi lake, with unparalleled geographical advantages: 'Yuhuang mountain in the south, Jiuyao mountain in the north, Taizi Bay, Leifeng Tower, Huagang fish watching and other famous scenic spots. It takes about 15-20 minutes to walk to the West Lake, surrounded by lush green and birds singing, so that you can stay away from the noisy urban life, find a quiet place outside the world, and enjoy the leisurely time.
Covering an area of 16 mu, the hotel is a business conference hotel built according to luxury standards, integrating conference, leisure and vacation. It has more than 100 characteristic rooms such as parent-child, garden, romantic star watching, and 7 conference rooms of various functions; Two Chinese and Western theme restaurants provide you with multi-national cuisine.
The Mountain View Hotel by the West Lake is a real 'natural oxygen bar'. The average temperature here is 3-5 degrees lower than that of the city center. It is known as a 'natural summer resort' and is the best choice for families in summer.

Breakfast price: CNY68($10.7) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet

FAQs


Show more

Location


West Lake Hillview International Hotel Hangzhou
Tel: +86-571-87379999
Add.: 37 lianhuafeng Road, near yuhuangshan Road